• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 17 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Date: Friday 11th June 2021
Price: 27/ under 21s 14
View Full Details Time: 6pm & 8.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Conservatoire Folk Ensemble *rescheduled 10/6/22

Conservatoire Folk Ensemble *rescheduled 10/6/22

Date: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Price: 18 / 16 conc
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour

Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour

Date: Tue 12 October 2021
Price: 27.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening

Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening

Date: Wednesday 13th October 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Jack Rutter

Jack Rutter

Date: Friday 15th October 2021
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers

Date: Thursday 21st October 2021
Price: 15 (conc 13)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Date: Sunday 24th October 2021
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Martin Simpson

Martin Simpson

Date: Friday 12th November 2021
Price: 18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sam Sweeney Band

Sam Sweeney Band

Date: Wednesday 24th November 2021
Price: 17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Julie July Band - Fotheringay Tour

Julie July Band - Fotheringay Tour

Date: Saturday 27th November 2021
Price: 17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.