• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 10 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Opera Queen: Admiring La Stupenda

Opera Queen: Admiring La Stupenda

Date: Wed 28 July
Price: 8 adult/ 6 U25
View Full Details Time: 5:30pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
Kin

Kin

Date: Thu 29 July
Price: Free Event
View Full Details Time: 6pm
Location: Henry Sandon Hall
Hard Graft - Shea Doherty

Hard Graft - Shea Doherty

Date: Thu 29th July 2021
Price: 8 Adult, 6 Under 25
View Full Details Time: 7.45pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
The Brolly Folk

The Brolly Folk

Date: Sat 31 July
Price: 8 adult/ 6 U25
View Full Details Time: 2pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told

Date: Sun 1 August
Price: 8 adult/ 6 U25
View Full Details Time: 7:45pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
A Perfect Likeness

A Perfect Likeness

Date: Tuesday 14th September
Price: 16 full, 14 concessions
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Eric & Ern

Eric & Ern

Date: Wed 29 September
Price: 23.50
View Full Details Time: 7:30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Quentin Crisp: A Naked Hope

Quentin Crisp: A Naked Hope

Date: Thursday 30th September 2021
Price: 15 (conc 13)
View Full Details Time: 7.45pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre
Macbeth

Macbeth

Date: Thursday 7th October 2021
Price: 15/ 13 conc/ 11 school parties
View Full Details Time: 1pm & 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Shylock

Shylock

Date: Sat 13 November 2021
Price: 15, 12.50 concessions
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Henry Sandon Hall


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.