• GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Kings Worcester
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

The Swan TheatreBox Office: 01905 611 427

There are currently 60 events listed - Now displaying 51 to 60

Academy Theatre Arts presents: Alice - Curiouser and Curiouser (Hirer)

Academy Theatre Arts presents: Alice - Curiouser and Curiouser (Hirer)

Date: Thursday 19th - Sunday 22nd July
Price: 13.50 ( U16s 10, Matinees 10)
View Full Details Time: Various
Location: Swan Theatre
WODYS presents: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (Amateur Hirer)

WODYS presents: Seven Brides for Seven Brothers (Amateur Hirer)

Date: Tuesday 31st July - Saturday 4th August
Price: 12 - 15
View Full Details Time: 7.15pm & 2.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

Date: Thursday 20th September
Price: 21.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Oye Santana

Oye Santana

Date: Saturday 22nd September
Price: 17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Cilla and the Shades of the 60s

Cilla and the Shades of the 60s

Date: Wednesday 3rd October
Price: 23 (Concessions 21)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Best of Wham

The Best of Wham

Date: Friday 5th October
Price: 24.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Doreen's Big Top

Doreen's Big Top

Date: Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th October
Price: 16.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Jackson  Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

Date: Thursday 1st November
Price: 23.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Think Floyd - Live in Concert

Think Floyd - Live in Concert

Date: Friday 2nd November
Price: 23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Little Mix Experience

The Little Mix Experience

Date: Saturday 3rd November
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 6pm
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.