• GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

The Swan TheatreBox Office: 01905 611 427

There are currently 37 events listed - Now displaying 21 to 30

Puppetry Of The Penis - 20th Anniversary: The Greatest Bits Tour

Puppetry Of The Penis - 20th Anniversary: The Greatest Bits Tour

Date: Saturday 17th November
Price: 22.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Swan Theatre Pantomime! Maid Marian and the Merry Men

Swan Theatre Pantomime! Maid Marian and the Merry Men

Date: Monday 3rd December - Sunday 6th January
Price: 13.50 - 17.95
View Full Details Time: Various
Location: Swan Theatre
Creedence Clearwater Reimagined

Creedence Clearwater Reimagined

Date: Wednesday 30th January
Price: 24 (Concessions 23)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Adult Panto  Hansel & Gretel Go Down in the Woods

Adult Panto Hansel & Gretel Go Down in the Woods

Date: Thursday 31st January
Price: 16.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Sing-a-Long-a Grease

Sing-a-Long-a Grease

Date: Friday 1st February
Price: 16.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Circus of Horrors

Circus of Horrors

Date: Thursday 7th February
Price: 22 (Concession 20)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Best of Queen - Performed by The Bohemians

The Best of Queen - Performed by The Bohemians

Date: Friday 15th February
Price: 24
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Dusty and the Shades of the 60s

Dusty and the Shades of the 60s

Date: Thursday 7th March
Price: 23 (Concessions 21)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Dyad Productions presents Orlando

Dyad Productions presents Orlando

Date: Friday 8th March
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Marilyn

Marilyn

Date: Friday 8th & Saturday 9th March
Price: 13.50
View Full Details Time: 7.45pm
Location: Vesta Tilley Studio, Swan Theatre

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.