• Kings Worcester
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading
Worcester Repertory Company presents:

Sleeping Beauty

Monday 4th December 2017 – Sunday 7th January 2018
The Swan Theatre, Worcester

Get ready for another magical family pantomime at the Swan Theatre as the Worcester Repertory Company presents the pantomime of dreams – Sleeping Beauty!

The spell has been cast. Princess Aurora’s eighteenth birthday approaches, and one spinning wheel still remains…

Starring Ben Humphrey as everyone’s favourite Dame Ginny, come and join in the family fun and find out if Prince Valiant will make it to our Sleeping Beauty before she falls into a one-hundred-year sleep. Will Wicked Witch Carabosse have her wicked way or will love’s first kiss save the day?

With dazzling costumes, stunning sets and audience participation aplenty, this all-singing, all-dancing spectacular will be everything you could have dreamed of, and more.

Don’t miss the Swan Theatre’s funniest and most magical pantomime yet – it promises to be dreamy!

Performances in red £13.50
Performances in blue £16.50 (U16s £13.50)
Performances in gold £17.95 (U16s £14.95)

Family Ticket
Any red or blue performances: Family of 4 £52

Schools block booking price
£9.50 per ticket, accompanying teachers free

= British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Fri 22nd Dec   12:00pm 4:00pm
Sat 23rd Dec   2:00pm 6:00pm
Sun 24th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm 5:00pm
Mon 25th Dec No Performances - Merry Christmas
Tue 26th Dec   2:00pm 6:00pm
Wed 27th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 28th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 29th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sat 30th Dec   2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 31st Dec 10:30am 2:00pm  
Mon 1st Jan No Performances - Happy New Year
Tue 2nd Jan   1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 3rd Jan   2:00pm 6:00pm
Thu 4th Jan   1:00pm 6:00pm
Fri 5th Jan   1:00pm 7:00pm
Sat 6th Jan   2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 7th Jan   12 noon 4:00pm
Performance schedule, Dec 2017 / Jan 2018:
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Mon 4th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 5th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 6th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 7th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 8th Dec 10:00am   6:00pm
Sat 9th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 10th Dec No Performances
Mon 11th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 12th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 13th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 14th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 15th Dec 10:00am   6:00pm
Sat 16th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 17th Dec No Performances
Mon 18th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 19th Dec No Performances
Wed 20th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 21st Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm

Selected tickets for most events are available to buy online, via the links or through www.ticketweb.co.uk. If you'd like to choose a particular seat,
contact our Box Office directly. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.