• Kings Worcester
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading
Worcester Repertory Company presents:

Cinderella

Friday 2nd – Saturday 31st December 2016
The Swan Theatre, Worcester

Once upon a time…

Banished to the kitchen, life is just chores, chores and more chores for poor Cinderella, but things are about to change. With the help of her Fairy Godmother Cinderella will go to the ball, and one day she might even find her happy ever after…

Dazzling costumes, stunning sets and the most spectacular song and dance numbers in the fairy-tale kingdom; Cinderella is the perfect Christmas treat for the whole family.

With all of the characters that you know and love, plus plenty of surprises along the way, don’t miss this sparkling re-telling of one of the most magical of fairy tales – you’re guaranteed to have a ball!

Performances in red £13.50
Performances in blue £16.50 (U16s £13.50)
Performances in gold £17.95 (U16s £14.95)

Family Ticket
Any red or blue performances: Family of 4 £52

Schools block booking price
£9.50 per ticket, accompanying teachers free

Box Office Informatio

Performance schedule, December 2016:

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Sun 18th Dec No Performance
Mon 19th Dec   1:00pm 6:00pm
Tue 20th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 21st Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 22nd Dec   12 noon 4:00pm
Fri 23rd Dec   2:00pm 6:00pm
Sat 24th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sun 25th Dec No Performance - Merry Christmas
Mon 26th Dec   2:00pm 6:00pm
Tue 27th Dec   2:00pm 6:00pm
Wed 28th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 29th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 30th Dec   2:00pm 7:00pm
Sat 31st Dec 10:30am 2:00pm  
Sun 1st Jan No Performance - Happy New Year
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Fri 2nd Dec 10:00am   6:00pm
Sat 3rd Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 4th Dec No Performance
Mon 5th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 6th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 7th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 8th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 9th Dec 10:00am   6:00pm
Sat 10th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 11th Dec No Performance
Mon 12th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 13th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 14th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 15th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 16th Dec 10:00am   6:00pm
Sat 17th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm

Selected tickets for most events are available to buy online, via the links or through www.ticketweb.co.uk. If you'd like to choose a particular seat,
contact our Box Office directly. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.