• Kings Worcester
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Beauty and The Beast

1st December 2014 - 4th January 2015
The Swan Theatre, Worcester

Join the Worcester Repertory Company for another magical festive pantomime as Belle and the Beast take centre stage for an emotional tale of dark magic, emerging love and a race against time.

Can the Beast make the exquisitely beautiful Belle fall in love with him? Will she agree to marry him? Will he be able to reverse the curse that the wicked fairy Dolores placed upon him before the final petal falls and he is doomed to remain a hideous beast forever?

With stunning sets, glittering costumes, and magnificent scenography to bring the magical tale to life, there will be catchy sing-alongs, beautiful dance routines and top class comedy. Starring some returning favourites as well as new professional talent, The Swan Theatre panto is guaranteed great fun entertainment for all the family!

  • Performances in Red - all tickets £10.95
  • Performances in Yellow - adults £15.95, under 16s £10.95
  • Schools block booking price - £8.50 per ticket, accompanying teachers free

Box Office Informatio

Performance schedule, December 2014 - January 2015:

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Fri 19th Dec 10:00am   7:00pm
Sat 20th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sun 21st Dec No Performance
Mon 22nd Dec   1:00pm 6:00pm
Tue 23rd Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 24th Dec   12 noon 4:00pm
Thur 25th Dec Christmas Day
Fri 26th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sat 27th Dec   1:00pm 6:00pm
Sun 28th Dec   1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 29th Dec   2:00pm 6:00pm
Tue 30th Dec   2:00pm 7:00pm
Wed 31st Dec 10:30am 2:00pm  
Thur 1st Jan No Performance
Fri 2nd Jan   1:00pm 5:00pm
Sat 3rd Jan   2:00pm 6:00pm
Sun 4th Jan   1:00pm 5:00pm
Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Mon 1st Dec   1:30pm  
Tue 2nd Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 3rd Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thur 4th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 5th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Sat 6th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 7th Dec No Performance
Mon 8th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 9th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 10th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 11th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Fri 12th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Sat 13th Dec 10:30am 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 14th Dec No Performance
Mon 15th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Tue 16th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Wed 17th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  
Thu 18th Dec 10:00am 1:30pm  


Selected tickets for most events are available to buy online, via the links or through www.ticketweb.co.uk. If you'd like to choose a particular seat,
contact our Box Office directly. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.