• GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Huntingdon HallBox Office: 01905 611 427

There are currently 56 events listed - Now displaying 41 to 50

St Agnes Fountain

St Agnes Fountain

Date: Wednesday 5th December
Price: 18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Harriet

Harriet

Date: Friday 7th December
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
John Banner Promotions present: The Searchers 11th (and last) Annual Christmas Special

John Banner Promotions present: The Searchers 11th (and last) Annual Christmas Special

Date: Saturday 8th December
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
T.Rextasy

T.Rextasy

Date: Friday 14th December
Price: 18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
A Celtic Christmas with Calan

A Celtic Christmas with Calan

Date: Saturday 15th December
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Date: Thursday 20th December
Price: 14.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

Date: Thursday 17th January
Price: 18
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

Buddy Holly: A Legend Reborn

Date: Friday 18th January
Price: 21
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

The Songs Of Leonard Cohen

Date: Friday 22nd February
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
DNA - We Know What You're Thinking Live UK Tour

DNA - We Know What You're Thinking Live UK Tour

Date: Tuesday 12th March
Price: 15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.