• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Huntingdon HallBox Office: 01905 611 427

There are currently 74 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

An Evening With Nigel Owens MBE

An Evening With Nigel Owens MBE

Date: Monday 8th March 2021
Price: 25 / 22.50 conc / 50 VIP
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Bench

The Bench

Date: Friday 12th March 2021
Price: 16 (13 Concessions, Groups of 8+ 11)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Noise Next Door: In Charge

The Noise Next Door: In Charge

Date: Sunday 21st March 2021
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Simon Yates Lecture *cancelled

Simon Yates Lecture *cancelled

Date: Wednesday 24th March 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sari Schorr + Support

Sari Schorr + Support

Date: Saturday 3rd April 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Voodoo Room

Voodoo Room

Date: Thursday 8th April 2021
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Stone Mountain Sinners

Stone Mountain Sinners

Date: Friday 9th April 2021
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Alfie Moore - Fair Cop Unleashed *NEW DATE*

Alfie Moore - Fair Cop Unleashed *NEW DATE*

Date: Saturday 10th April 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Rheingans Sisters

The Rheingans Sisters

Date: Wednesday 14th April 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Martin Turner - rescheduled 5/9/21

Martin Turner - rescheduled 5/9/21

Date: Friday 16th April 2021
Price: 19.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.