• GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 12 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Keith James in Concert - The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Keith James in Concert - The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Date: Friday 22nd February
Price: £16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Bonfire Radicals

Bonfire Radicals

Date: Friday 1st March
Price: £14.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Henry Sandon Hall
John Kirkpatrick  With support from Paul Jeffery

John Kirkpatrick With support from Paul Jeffery

Date: Saturday 2nd March
Price: £13.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Henry Sandon Hall
Urban Folk Quartet

Urban Folk Quartet

Date: Saturday 16th March
Price: £17.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Carrivick Sisters

Carrivick Sisters

Date: Thursday 11th April
Price: £14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Andy Cutting

Andy Cutting

Date: Thursday 23rd May
Price: £12.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Date: Friday 7th June
Price: £17.50 (Concessions £16)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
An Evening with Rick Kemp

An Evening with Rick Kemp

Date: Saturday 15th June
Price: £13.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Will Pound’s Through The Seasons

Will Pound’s Through The Seasons

Date: Thursday 20th June
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Steve Knightley – Roadworks

Steve Knightley – Roadworks

Date: Thursday 11th July
Price: £18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.