• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 10 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

GreenMatthews - Midwinter Revels

GreenMatthews - Midwinter Revels

Date: Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Phil Beer

Phil Beer

Date: Wednesday 17th February 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Rheingans Sisters

The Rheingans Sisters

Date: Wednesday 14th April 2021
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Feast of Fiddles - Spring Tour *NEW DATE*

Feast of Fiddles - Spring Tour *NEW DATE*

Date: Wednesday 21st April 2021
Price: 23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
One Night In Dublin

One Night In Dublin

Date: Sunday 30th May 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening

Kathryn Tickell & the Darkening

Date: Wednesday 13th October 2021
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Jack Rutter

Jack Rutter

Date: Friday 15th October 2021
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers

Date: Thursday 21st October 2021
Price: 15 (conc 13)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners

Date: Sunday 24th October 2021
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Sam Sweeney Band

Sam Sweeney Band

Date: Wednesday 24th November 2021
Price: 17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.