• Worcester Lottery
  • GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 12 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Fairport Convention

Fairport Convention

Date: Tuesday 8th October
Price: £24
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Granny's Attic

Granny's Attic

Date: Saturday 19th October
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Pitmen Poets

The Pitmen Poets

Date: Thursday 24th October
Price: £20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Unthanks: The Emily Brontė Song Cycle + Special Guests - The Bookshop Band

The Unthanks: The Emily Brontė Song Cycle + Special Guests - The Bookshop Band

Date: Thursday 31st October
Price: £22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Andy Irvine

Andy Irvine

Date: Tuesday 5th November
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Poozies

The Poozies

Date: Thursday 14th November
Price: £17.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Big Gigspanner Band

Big Gigspanner Band

Date: Thursday 21st November
Price: £22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Chris Bannister performs The Music of John Denver (Hirer)

Chris Bannister performs The Music of John Denver (Hirer)

Date: Friday 22nd November
Price: £18.50 (Concessions £17)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
St. Agnes Fountain

St. Agnes Fountain

Date: Tuesday 3rd December
Price: £20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Albion Christmas Band

The Albion Christmas Band

Date: Thursday 12th December
Price: £22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.