• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Robinson Crusoe
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 14 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

The Outside Track

The Outside Track

Date: Wednesday 22nd January
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

Date: Thursday 23rd January
Price: 18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sam Baker

Sam Baker

Date: Sunday 9th February
Price: 17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Gordon Giltrap (plus support)

Gordon Giltrap (plus support)

Date: Thursday 13th February
Price: 17.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Clive Carroll

Clive Carroll

Date: Thursday 5th March
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Rowan Godel Trio

Rowan Godel Trio

Date: Friday 6th March
Price: 15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Trials of Cato

The Trials of Cato

Date: Wednesday 11th March
Price: 15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Sunday Sessions

The Sunday Sessions

Date: Sunday 29th March
Price: 9
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Feast of Fiddles - Spring Tour 2020

Feast of Fiddles - Spring Tour 2020

Date: Sunday 5th April
Price: 23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sarah McQuaid

Sarah McQuaid

Date: Wednesday 15th April
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.