• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 14 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Big Gigspanner Band

Big Gigspanner Band

Date: Thursday 21st November
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Chris Bannister performs The Music of John Denver (Hirer)

Chris Bannister performs The Music of John Denver (Hirer)

Date: Friday 22nd November
Price: 18.50 (Concessions 17)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
St. Agnes Fountain

St. Agnes Fountain

Date: Tuesday 3rd December
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Albion Christmas Band

The Albion Christmas Band

Date: Thursday 12th December
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Belshazzar's Feast

Belshazzar's Feast

Date: Wednesday 18th December
Price: 16.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Outside Track

The Outside Track

Date: Wednesday 22nd January
Price: 14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

Date: Thursday 23rd January
Price: 18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sam Baker

Sam Baker

Date: Sunday 9th February
Price: 17
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Gordon Giltrap (plus support)

Gordon Giltrap (plus support)

Date: Thursday 13th February
Price: 17.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Clive Carroll

Clive Carroll

Date: Thursday 5th March
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.