• Support The Arts
  • MyTheatre
  • Ostlers
  • The Green Room
  • Kings Worcester
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • CrownGate
  • Worcester Live
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 10 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

Chris While and Julie Matthews

Chris While and Julie Matthews

Date: Friday 17th October
Price: 13.50
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Urban Folk Quartet

Urban Folk Quartet

Date: Friday 24th October
Price: 15
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Celtic Guitar Trio

Celtic Guitar Trio

Date: Thursday 13th November
Price: 15
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Martyn Joseph

Martyn Joseph

Date: Thursday 20th November
Price: 16.50
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Gigspanner

Gigspanner

Date: Friday 21st November
Price: 16
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
St Agnes Fountain

St Agnes Fountain

Date: Saturday 6th December
Price: 17.50
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Carrivick Sisters

Carrivick Sisters

Date: Friday 6th February
Price: 12.50
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Kathryn Tickell and The Side

Kathryn Tickell and The Side

Date: Thursday 19th February
Price: 17.50
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Michael McGoldrick, John McCusker and John Doyle

Date: Tuesday 10th March
Price: 17.50
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Feast of Fiddles 22nd Annual Tour

Feast of Fiddles 22nd Annual Tour

Date: Wednesday 1st April
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 8pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall


Selected tickets for most events are available to buy online, via the links or through www.ticketweb.co.uk. If you'd like to choose a particular seat,
contact our Box Office directly. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.