• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 13 events listed - Now displaying 1 to 10

The Sunday Sessions - The Salts and Anna Watts

The Sunday Sessions - The Salts and Anna Watts

Date: Sunday 29th March
Price: £9
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Feast of Fiddles - Spring Tour 2020

Feast of Fiddles - Spring Tour 2020

Date: Sunday 5th April
Price: £23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Sarah McQuaid

Sarah McQuaid

Date: Wednesday 15th April
Price: £16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Leveret

Leveret

Date: Sunday 19th April
Price: £15
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Ryan Young

Ryan Young

Date: Thursday 23rd April
Price: £14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Grace Petrie

Grace Petrie

Date: Wednesday 20th May
Price: £14
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Joe Broughton’s Conservatoire Folk Ensemble

Date: Friday 12th June
Price: £18 (Concessions £16.50)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Tannahill Weavers

The Tannahill Weavers

Date: Friday 4th September
Price: £15 (Concessions £13)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Date: Monday 12th October
Price: £22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Rheingans Sisters

The Rheingans Sisters

Date: Tuesday 13th October
Price: £16
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall

Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.