• Worcester Lottery
  • GWR
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 26 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

Detroit Magic

Detroit Magic

Date: Saturday 28th September
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
China Crisis - RETROspective Tour

China Crisis - RETROspective Tour

Date: Thursday 3rd October
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Tasha Leaper as Madonna

Tasha Leaper as Madonna

Date: Friday 4th October
Price: 18
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders featuring The Hi Riders Soul Revue

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders featuring The Hi Riders Soul Revue

Date: Wednesday 9th October
Price: 24
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
SIMPLY reRED - Holding Back The Years **NEW DATE**

SIMPLY reRED - Holding Back The Years **NEW DATE**

Date: Thursday 10th October
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
True Gold  The Spandau Ballet Experience

True Gold The Spandau Ballet Experience

Date: Friday 11th October
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Voice of the Heart - Karen Carpenter

The Voice of the Heart - Karen Carpenter

Date: Friday 18th October
Price: 21.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Caravan

Caravan

Date: Friday 25th October
Price: 23.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Drifters

The Drifters

Date: Tuesday 29th October
Price: 27
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The New Jersey Boys

The New Jersey Boys

Date: Friday 1st November
Price: 19 (Concessions 17.50)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.