• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Robinson Crusoe
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Loading

Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 24 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

The Upbeat Beatles

The Upbeat Beatles

Date: Friday 24th April
Price: 23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
One Night In Dublin

One Night In Dublin

Date: Sunday 26th April
Price: 22
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Date: Sunday 3rd May
Price: 21.50 (Concessions 20.50, U16s 15)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Brand X

Brand X

Date: Thursday 7th May
Price: 27
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
The Big Time Fun Band

The Big Time Fun Band

Date: Saturday 9th May
Price: 18.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Albert Lee

Albert Lee

Date: Wednesday 27th May
Price: 25
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Huntingdon Hall
Blake

Blake

Date: Thursday 18th June
Price: 25 (Concessions 23)
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
King of Pop starring Navi

King of Pop starring Navi

Date: Saturday 20th June
Price: 23
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Icons

Icons

Date: Thursday 2nd July
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular 2020

Glenn Miller & Big Band Spectacular 2020

Date: Thursday 16th July
Price: 24.50
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.