• Worcester Lottery
  • Ostlers
  • Bennetts Ice Cream
  • Worcester Live

Worcester Live - Huntingdon Hall, Swan Theatre

Instagram


Box Office: 01905 611 427There are currently 166 events listed - Now displaying 11 to 20

Little Women

Little Women

Date: Sunday 6th June 2021
Price: 15 (conc 13)
View Full Details Time: 7pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Show of Hands

Show of Hands

Date: Friday 11th June 2021
Price: 27/ under 21s 14
View Full Details Time: 6pm & 8.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Snail And The Whale

The Snail And The Whale

Date: Tuesday 15th June 2021
Price: 14.00
View Full Details Time: 4.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Snail And The Whale

The Snail And The Whale

Date: Wednesday 16th June 2021
Price: 14.00
View Full Details Time: 10.30am/4.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

Date: Saturday 19th June 2021
Price: 18.50 - 23 on the door
View Full Details Time: 6pm & 9pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Terry Deary's Twisted Tales

Terry Deary's Twisted Tales

Date: Sunday 20th June 2021
Price: 18 / 16 conc / 13 children
View Full Details Time: 6.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Doris Day Songbook

The Doris Day Songbook

Date: Sunday 27th June 2021
Price: 17.00
View Full Details Time: 2pm
Location: Swan Theatre
Transitions Dance WORKSHOP

Transitions Dance WORKSHOP

Date: Tuesday 29th June 2021
Price: 20
View Full Details Time: 6pm - 7.30pm
Location: Bransford Trust Studio, Swan Theatre
Transitions Dance - Triple Bill

Transitions Dance - Triple Bill

Date: Wednesday 30th June 2021
Price: 17/ 15 conc
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre
The Best Of Frankie Valli

The Best Of Frankie Valli

Date: Thursday 1st July 2021
Price: 26
View Full Details Time: 7.30pm
Location: Swan Theatre

First Previous Next Last


Tickets for most events are available to buy online via the links. Please note additional booking and postage charges may apply.